While producing Vegan Baklava with Walnut, the product to be used in it is carefully selected and prepared by trained personnel. The ingredients are stored in a separate section from other baklava materials, without contacting any animal products. Vegan Baklava with Walnut, which contains diabetic flour, soy milk, beet sugar and olive oil, has a special production and storage area. At the same time, all the equipment (spatula, knife, tray) to be used in the presentation of Vegan Baklava with Walnuts are kept separately and special tastes in Karaköy Güllüoğlu's sales store are offered to our guests from the section. Vegan Baklava with Walnut, which can be consumed safely and healthily, is analyzed regularly.
Allergens: Vegan Baklava with Walnut contains gluten, milk and dairy products, eggs. It may contain small amounts of peanuts and hazelnuts.
Ingredients: Vegan Baklava with Walnut contains diabetic flour, olive oil, beet sugar, walnut kernel, water, soy milk, mineral salt with reduced sodium. Does not contain glucose syrup.
Internet Explorer tarayıcısının 9.0 ve daha eski sürümlerini desteklememekteyiz. Web sitemizi doğru görüntüleyebilmek için tarayıcınızı güncelleyebilirsiniz,
güncelleyemiyorsanız başka bir tarayıcıyı ücretsiz yükleyebilirsiniz.