Vegan Güllaç
Vegan Güllaç

Vegan Gullac

Güllaç, which is not missing from the tables of the Ottoman sultans, is now offered to your liking as “Vegan Güllaç” with the unique recipe of Karaköy Güllüoğlu for those who prefer a vegan diet. it's cooling. You can reach this Ramadan flavor by ordering right away from our store or website.

Ingredients: Wheat flour, starch, potable water, beet sugar, soy milk, coconut, netted hazelnut, pistachio kernels, candied cherry.

Allergens: Contains gluten, soy, lactose, pistachio, hazelnut. May contain traces of almonds, eggs and walnuts.

cultureSettings.RegionId: 0 cultureSettings.LanguageCode: EN
Çerez Kullanımı

Cookie Policy

We use cookies so that you can make the most of our website and improve your user experience. Click here for detailed information.